Home Page

Who's Who

We have a large staff team operating over our 3 sites. Photos with names can be found in the entrance areas of each building.

Any messages left with our offices using the normal contact details will be passed on to the relevant member of staff at the earliest opportunity. 

Any safeguarding issues or concerns are a key priority and will be treated in line with our safeguarding procedures. If you have any concerns please contact any member of the Senior Leadership Team below.

Senior Leadership Team and Designated Safeguarding Leads

Mandy Austin  Executive Head Teacher
Lynne Orme Head of School
Simon Holroyd Deputy Head of School (Junior)
Di Giles Deputy Head of School (Nursery/Infant)
Ravi Kaur Lead Practitioner Nursery & Foundation
Kirsty Dorrington Lead Practitioner Years 1 & 2
Katie Frost Lead Practitioner Years 3 & 4
Charlotte Newton Lead Practitioner Years 5 & 6
Susan Cronin Lead Practitioner Years 5 & 6
Tracie Perrin Business Manager

Special Educational Needs and Disability SEND


Lorraine Jones SEND Lead Practitioner (SENCO)
Hollie Peat Assistant SENCO (Juniors)

If you have any SEND queries or concerns, our SENCOs can be contacted using our school email and contact details above.